Finally! Wiley’s much anticipated Godfather album has dropped and it was definitely worth the wait.

The album consists of 17 strong tracks featuring the full spectrum of the grime scene: Newham Generals, Skepta, Breeze, Manga, Scratchy and many more.

On This is the most exciting track on the album. The Godfather is joined by CHIP, Little Dee & Ice Kid, a line up only Wiley can put together. Everything from the bars to the production to the hook is on point; this one is sure to do the business in all the upcoming grime raves.

You Can listen to the full album via Spotify.

You can follow Wiley via:



Written by David Akosim